Ali ibn Abi Talib said:

Good health is a crown that only the sick can see.

12 thoughts on “Ali ibn Abi Talib said:

  1. I do not even understand how I ended up here, but I assumed this publish was great.
    I do not know who you’re however certainly you’re going to a famous blogger in the
    event you are not already. Cheers!

  2. Hello there! This blog post couldn’t be written any better! Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I will send this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a very good read. Thanks for sharing!

  3. Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess
    I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips for novice blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

    • Well, first Id like to say thanks for visiting my site. 🙂
      As far as advice goes;
      wordpress has some great bloggers and Im sure most will welcome you into their community with open arms.
      And remember what Winston Churchil said:
      never ever EVER give up.

  4. Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve really loved surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing for your feed and I am hoping you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

