The Night

Image

The night is a terrible vat of opaque jello,

That descends from the sky at eve,

That forms upon all grass and trees,

That covers all wild and tame alike,

The night is so strange,

Who drove away the sun,

And called forth the none,

The strange cursed black,

Coming down at dusk,

My toy is still outside,

I remember this now,

It’s too late to go get it now,

I get a strange feeling,

That I’ll never see it again,

But I know the real reason why,

The roving pack outside.

3 thoughts on “The Night

  1. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to send you an email.
    I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  2. Psihotim Timisoara va recomanda: – Examinare
    psihologica la angajare / periodica pentru toate profesiile,Examinare psihologica pentru concurs post
    cadru didactic, asistente medicale, admitere facultate,Evaluare, recrutare si selectie profesionala Analiza psihologica
    a muncii si prevenirea accidentelor de munca, Examinare obtinere
    permis conducere auto,Examinare siguranta circulatiei.
    Examinare obtinere/prelungire permis port-arma letala/neletala (autorizare, angajare) in Timisoara.

    http://www.psihotim.ro

Leave a Reply

